Welcome

to the International Association of Public Media Researchers (IAPMR). We draw together over 300 researchers worldwide to support the evolution of public service from industrial, production, audience, technological, economic and societal perspectives.

Take a tour of the site? Here are some highlights…

Home section

RIPE@Dialogues: A webinar series on Universalism and Public Service Media

Session 3 : Near Futures

Wednesday September 23, 2020, 13:00 – 14:30 UTC (09:00 EST, 14:00 BST, 15:00 CEST)

RIPE@Dialogues: A webinar series on Universalism and Public Service Media

Session 2 : Practices

Wednesday September 16, 2020 14:00 – 15:30 UTC (10:00 EST, 15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST)

RIPE@Dialogues: A webinar series on Universalism and Public Service Media

Session 2 : Practices

WEDNESDAY SEPTEMBER 16, 2020 14:00 – 15:30 UTC (10:00 EST, 15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST)

. . .

Thursday March 4th 16:30 - 18:00 GMT

Twitch, eSports, & public service media for GenZ

click link for free registration...

Platforms & Public Service Media - Dialogues@ YMCN & IAPMR